Sales Brochure

Sales Brochure 20160728

Register of Transactions

Register of Transactions

Deed of Mutual Covenant

Deed of Mutual Covenant

Aerial Photograph

Aerial Photograph 20160728

News Update

Coming Soon

INFORMATION ON VENDOR AND OTHERS INVOLVED IN THE DEVELOPMENT

Name of Street and Street Number of the Development: 16 Tsing Tai Road
District: Tuen Mun
The website address designated by the Vendor for the Development#: www.biarritz.com.hk
#Website containing electronic copies of sales brochure, price list and register of transactions of the Development.

Vendor: Viclong Company Limited.
Holding company of the Vendor: Yuexiu Property Company Limited, Yuexiu Property (B.V.I.) Limited, Yuexiu Property (HK) Company Limited.
Authorized Person for the Development: Mr. Choy Ka Hung, Spiral Architectural Design Limited.
Building Contractor for the Development: Ching Lee Engineering Limited.
Firm of solicitors acting for the owner: King & Wood Mallesons.
Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: Not Applicable.
Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Yuexiu Property (HK) Company Limited.

If this website www.biarritz.com.hk constitutes an advertisement or printed advertisement, please pay attention to the Vendor’s statements below:

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Prospective purchasers are advised to read the sales brochure for the details of the Development. This website is published by the Vendor or with the consent of the Vendor. This advertisement/promotional material shall not in any circumstance (whether express or implied) constitute or be interpreted as the Vendor has given any offer, promise, representation or warranty.

This website is published by the Vendor or with the consent of the Vendor. Please refer to sales brochure for the details of the Development.

This photograph was taken at the roof of BIARRITZ House No.2 on 3rd September 2014 and the photograph was later edited and received colour-adjustment treatment with computerized imaging techniques. Each house has two storeys. Each house has different view because of the difference in its location and the height of each floor. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development and its surrounding environment. This photograph shall not in any circumstance (whether express or implied) constitute or be interpreted as the Vendor has given any offer, promise, representation or warranty.

The background photograph was come from a stock photo database and it was not a photograph taken at the Development.

按揭計算機| 買樓| 上車盤| 搵樓| 屋苑| 樓盤| 地產| 租樓| 租盤| 二手樓| 新盤| 一手樓| 豪宅| 校網| 放盤| 樓價| 成交| 居屋| 貝沙灣| 美孚新邨| 嘉湖山莊| 太古城| 日出康城| 九龍站 | 沙田第一城| 西半山 樓盤| 樓市走勢| 青衣| 西貢 樓盤| 荃灣 樓盤| Grand Austin出售的樓盤| 西半山| 西貢| 荃灣|

electric bike| best electric bike| electric bikes for adults| e bike| pedal assist bike| electric bikes for sale| electric bike shop| electric tricycle| folding electric bike| mid drive electric bike| electric trike| electric mountain bike| electric bicycle| electric bike review| electric fat bike| fat tire electric bike| women's electric bike |

售樓說明書

售樓說明書 20160728

成交紀錄冊

成交記錄冊

公契

公契

鳥瞰照片

鳥瞰照片 20160728

最新消息

即將推出

賣方及有參與發展項目的其他人的資料

街道名稱及門牌號數:青泰路16號區域:屯門
賣方就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址# : www.biarritz.com.hk
#載有發展項目售樓說明書,價單及成交紀錄冊電子版本的網址。

賣方:堅興有限公司
賣方的控權公司:越秀地產股份有限公司、越秀地產(B.V.I.)有限公司、越秀地產(香港)有限公司
認可人士:思博建築設計有限公司之蔡家雄先生
承建商:正利工程有限公司
賣方代表律師:金杜律師事務所
已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項目建造提供融資的認可機構:不適用
已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:越秀地產(香港)有限公司

本網站www.biarritz.com.hk如被視為廣告或印製廣告, 請留意賣方以下聲明:

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪畫或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情, 請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察, 以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。賣方建議準買家參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。本互聯網網站由賣方發布或在賣方同意下發布。本廣告/宣傳資料在任何情況下(包括明示及暗示)均不構成亦不得詮釋成為作出邀約、承諾、陳述或保證。

本互聯網網站由賣方發布或在賣方同意下發布。詳情請參閱售樓說明書。

此相片在2014年9月3日在「逸海」2號洋房天台實景拍攝,並經由電腦裁剪及顏色修正技術作畫面修飾處理。各洋房樓高兩層。每幢洋房的景觀會因各洋房的所在位置及樓層高度不同而有差異。賣方建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展項目及其周邊地區環境有較佳了解。此相片在任何情況下(包括明示及暗示)均不構成亦不得詮釋為賣方作出邀約、承諾、陳述或保證。

背景圖像是圖片庫內的圖片而並非於發展項目拍攝的照片。

按揭計算機| 買樓| 上車盤| 搵樓| 屋苑| 樓盤| 地產| 租樓| 租盤| 二手樓| 新盤| 一手樓| 豪宅| 校網| 放盤| 樓價| 成交| 居屋| 貝沙灣| 美孚新邨| 嘉湖山莊| 太古城| 日出康城| 九龍站 | 沙田第一城| 西半山 樓盤| 樓市走勢| 青衣| 西貢 樓盤| 荃灣 樓盤| Grand Austin出售的樓盤| 西半山| 西貢| 荃灣|

electric bike| best electric bike| electric bikes for adults| e bike| pedal assist bike| electric bikes for sale| electric bike shop| electric tricycle| folding electric bike| mid drive electric bike| electric trike| electric mountain bike| electric bicycle| electric bike review| electric fat bike| fat tire electric bike| women's electric bike |